Williams College Facilities

Drivers for Hire

Drivers for College or Personal Use

Approved College drivers are listed below. This list is for informational purposes only. It does not represent a recommendation or endorsement.

Most drivers will take you to all major airports, train stations or other destinations within a 4 – 5 hr radius.  Rates vary as do additional charges (gas, tolls, parking, gratuity).  Vehicle options also vary (drivers car, your car, college car).

Please make arrangements directly with the driver.

Vinny Alcaro
413-776-4317 cell
239-269-4247 cell
dealer055@yahoo.com
valcaro1958@gmail.com

Global Link Travel
Elizabeth Baker
802-442-8400 office
802-384-8410 cell
802-442-4810 fax
rbaker@glttravel.com

Howard Brookner
413-458-8564 home
413-822-3393 cell
hbrookner@msn.com

Carol Cutler
413-329-8623 cell
cariana04@msn.com

Carmen DeMarco
413-663-0810  Cell
papasmurf727@gmail.com

Joseph Doyle
413-743-5756 home
413-441-5338 cell
joedoyle65@yahoo.com
joseph.b.doyle@williams.edu

Rick Driscoll
413-458-8681 home
413-441-8518 cell
driscoll.ephans@gmail.com

Charles Gardner
413-663-5445 home
413-652-4502 cell

Palladin Livery
Keith Hartman
413-663-3188
413-441-0039 cell
hartman56@gmail.com

Alan Horbal
413-663-3842 home
413-822-4078 cell
adhorbal@verizon.net

Ronald James
Unavailable Feb.1st – April 14th
413-458-4636 home
413-441-0929 cell
ron.james@roadrunner.com

Beth Johnson
413-458-5992 home
413-281-4112 cell
johnson.beth@hotmail.com

Richard Laing
413-743-0102 home
413-441-3118 cell
rclaing@roadrunner.com

Richard LaVigne
413-663-8940 home
413-281-8833 cell
rjlwhiskey@roadrunner.com

Fred Leber
413-441-3901
fredleber@yahoo.com

Phil Lescarbeau
413-663-3609 home
413-652-4571 cell
plescarbeau1@roadrunner.com

Bernard Lewitt
413-663-6129 home
413-652-2254 cell
brlewitt44@gmail.com

Alan Neveau
413-672-8115 cell
alanneveau@gmail.com

Jack Noguera
413-458-5393 home
jacknoguera@msn.com

Norm’s Airport
Limo Service
413-663-8300/6284
800-486-4946

Larry O’Brien
413-663-0873
obie66@hotmail.com

Edward “Red” Richer
(college vehicles only)
413-664-9745
arliner@roadrunner.com

Michael Vecellio
413-663-5263 home
413-329-8456 cell
mvecellio@roadrunner.com